Titled Ilford League players

The following 6 LCL players for Ilford are titled and have played in the current or past seasons:

PlayerClub and (nominated) team (if any)Title
CM David J ColemanrIlfordCandidate Master en.png
FM Jerzy DybowskirIlfordFIDE Master en.png
GM Tamas FodorrIlfordInternational Grandmaster en.png
IM Gyula MeszarosrIlfordInternational Master en.png
IM Richard JD PalliserrIlfordInternational Master en.png
FM Jonathan W RogersrIlfordFIDE Master en.png